This is the "ABC-CLIO Databases" page of the "Junior Research Paper- Rivers" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Junior Research Paper- Rivers  

Last Updated: Sep 2, 2011 URL: http://smnorth.smsd.libguides.com/ABC-CLIO_Places Print Guide RSS Updates

ABC-CLIO Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ABC-CLIO Links (Password Required)

 

ABC-CLIO

ABC-CLIO

Each ABC-CLIO database includes articles, images, videos, analysis, maps, primary sources, and more!

  • The US Geography Database offers authoritative research sources and engaging current events features on all 50 U.S. states.

  • The World Geography Database develops students’ global literacy, focusing on the geographic, political, social, economic, and cultural forces that influence our world.

How to Get Started

  • ABC-CLIO requires the school's password (see Ms. Crawford).

  • Click on icons under "ABC-CLIO" Links on this page or the tabs above to use specific ABC-CLIO databases

  • Click here to search the four ABC-CLIO databases provided by the North Library.

For additional social studies databases, use the US History and World History databases at www.kslib.info.

See These LibGuides for more databases

The databases at www.kslib.info give you access to great Gale databases.

SM North Library Online Resources
by Sherri Crawford - Last Updated Nov 13, 2017
Subscription Databases from the school district and the North Library. Plus lots of links to other resources to help students with research.
665 views this year
Black History and Civil Rights Movement
by Sherri Crawford - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
0 views this year
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip