EBSCOhost Student Research Center
Student Research Center from Ebsco (Go to www.kslib.info if this doesn't work.) Make sure to click on Full Text before searching.
The State Library of Kansas at kslib.info
Go to www.kslib.info to search the State of Kansas Library databases (You will need to type kslib.info into a new window)
- Click on Link "Explore Our Resources" and "Student Research Central"
- Click on Academic Search Premier, Literature Reference Center or another database.
- Make sure you click on "Search Options" and "Full Text" before searching
To Search Additional Databases, click on "Other Databases" and Select All or specific databases. Make sure to refine to "Full Text."
World War II Websites
War War II Custom Search in Google
Search all the websites above at the same time in this Custom Google Search:
How to Use ABC-CLIO Databases (Password Required)
Each ABC-CLIO database includes articles, images, videos, analysis, maps, primary sources, and more! See Ms. Crawford for the password.
- World History Database contains information from the 1400s to the present
- American History Database is subdivided by era from the beginning of the Colonies thru the present.
How to Get Started
ABC-CLIO requires the school's password (see Ms. Crawford for the password).
Click on icons under "ABC-CLIO" Links on this page or the tabs above to use specific ABC-CLIO databases
Click here to search all the ABC-CLIO databases provided by the North Library.
The Library @SMN
Call The Library @ SMN at 913.993.7033.